S. Y. Jackson Elementary School  Logo
About S.Y. Jackson Principal's Corner School Information Instructional Coach Special Education Fine Arts Student Council PED School Grade District Family Engagement
Attendance Policy Bell Schedule Bus Schedule Clothing Bank Clubs & Activities Directions Food Pantry Lost & Found News & Events Newsletters Online Resources School Meals School Supply Lists 2017-18 Student Handbook Volunteer Information Science Fair Packet
Welcome to the Library Library Rules Taking Care of Library Books Class Schedule FAQs Libraries around Town Library Standards Reading Lists Reference Links
PE at S.Y. Jackson Class Schedule Year at a Glance Grading & Standards Gym Rules Running Club End-of-Year Play Day Activities Links
HEALTH OFFICE 2017-18 Illness & Accidents Medications Immunizations Health Screenings Health Websites
Services Available Adapted PE Behavioral Redirection Guidance Counselor Occupational Therapy Physical Therapy Social Work Speech & Language Clothing Bank Food Pantry
Welcome to SYJ PTA! Why Join PTA? Membership Want to Volunteer? PTA Officers Committee Chairs Budget Meeting Minutes Bylaws Promotions & Donations Check Request & Reimbursement PTA Reflections Program
Math Jaguar Band
Staff List

PTA Officers

INCOMING OFFICERS 2016-17, 2017-18

President:  Crystal Duquette  


1st VP:  Robin Footdale


2nd VP:  Aubree Marsh


Treasurer: Keri Payne


Secretary:  Vacant

Past Officers 2014-15

President:  Oriel Lucero  
933-2851; oriellu@alumni.usc.edu  

1st Vice President:  Melissa Arellano
907-2961;  melissa_arellano@rocketmail.com

2nd Vice President:  Linda Ross                                                                                                                        263-3073; lindaross1995@gmail.com  

Treasurer: Kristine Staiger
350-4683; krstaiger@comcast.net

Secretary:  Tania Soussan-Watt
237-0347; taniasw@msn.com

Past Officers 2013-14

President: Meghan Rice
200-2122;  meg.r.rice@gmail.com

Vice President: Milton Baca
228-1206;  miltbaca@yahoo.com

Treasurer: Kristine Staiger
350-4683; krstaiger@comcast.net

Secretary: Tania Soussan-Watt
237-0347; taniasw@msn.com